top of page
Bannière signature tournoi de golf 2022.jpg

Golf Tournament 2022

The Vaudreuil-Soulanges Palliative Care Center invites golfers to get out their clubs and practice their swing for the 18th edition of its benefit golf tournament. The event will take place on Thursday, June 9, at the prestigious Summerlea Golf Club in Vaudreuil-Dorion, under the honorary presidency of Mr. Jean St-Pierre, President of Services de rebuts Soulanges.

 

The 2021 edition was crowned with such success that another 9 holes will be added this year. So, it's a total of 216 golfers who will be able to tee off at the same time from noon. The day will be festive and filled with surprises, including snack and refreshment stations. It will end with a cocktail reception where players and guests will be able to discuss their best moves and bet on items from the House's virtual auction that will have been launched a few days earlier.

 

It is also possible for the uninitiated to participate in the event, either by attending only the dinner cocktail, or by collaborating in our sponsorship program. This plan is ideal for a company that would like to reach the clientele of business people in the region.

 

This day is the perfect opportunity to combine pleasure and a good cause. Indeed, the participation of each player is one more step towards the sustainability of the House and allows it to pursue its objective: that of welcoming patients and their loved ones free of charge in order to offer them quality end-of-life care and accompaniment in a serene, natural and calm setting.

 

The tournament is more important than ever for the House since several fundraising activities have been canceled or restricted over the past two years.  

 

Tickets can be purchased now at https://www.jedonneenligne.org/fmspvs/TG22/

 

It's a date!

bottom of page

Bannière signature tournoi de golf 2022.jpg

Tournoi de golf 2022

La Maison de soins palliatifs de Vaudreuil-Soulanges invite les golfeurs à sortir leurs bâtons et à pratiquer leur élan en vue de la 18ème édition de son tournoi de golf-bénéfice. L’événement aura lieu, jeudi, le 9 juin prochain, au prestigieux Club de golf Summerlea de Vaudreuil-Dorion, sous la présidence d’honneur de M. Jean St-Pierre, président des Services de rebuts Soulanges.

 

L’édition 2021 fut couronnée d’un tel succès, qu’un autre 9 trous sera ajouté cette année. Donc, c’est un total de 216 golfeurs qui pourront prendre le départ au même moment dès midi. La journée sera festive et remplie de surprises dont des stations de gourmandises et rafraîchissements. Elle se clôturera par un cocktail dînatoire où joueurs et invités pourront échanger sur leurs meilleurs coups et miser sur les items de l’encan virtuel de la Maison qui aura été lancé quelques jours auparavant.

 

Il est également possible pour les non-initiés de participer à l’événement, soit en assistant seulement au cocktail dînatoire, soit en collaborant à notre programme de commandites. Ce plan est idéal pour une entreprise qui aimerait rejoindre la clientèle des gens d’affaires de la région.

 

Cette journée est l’occasion parfaite pour allier plaisir et bonne cause. En effet, la participation de chaque joueur est un pas de plus vers la pérennité de la Maison et permet de poursuivre son objectif : celui d’accueillir gratuitement des patients et leurs proches afin de leur offrir des soins de fin de vie de qualité et de l’accompagnement dans un cadre serein, naturel et calme.

 

Le tournoi est plus que jamais capital pour la Maison puisque plusieurs activités de financement ont été annulées ou restreintes au courant des deux dernières années.  

 

Il est possible de se procurer dès maintenant les billets au https://www.jedonneenligne.org/fmspvs/TG22/

 

C’est un rendez-vous!